Texas College of Emergency Physicians
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Friday, April 03, 2020
to Saturday, April 04, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, April 4
Friday, April 03, 2020
to Saturday, April 04, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 17
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Sunday, April 26, 2020
to Wednesday, April 29, 2020

First day of a 4-day event
Monday, April 27
Sunday, April 26, 2020
to Wednesday, April 29, 2020

4-day Event
Tuesday, April 28
Sunday, April 26, 2020
to Wednesday, April 29, 2020

4-day Event
Wednesday, April 29
Sunday, April 26, 2020
to Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Last day of a 4-day event
Thursday, April 30
Thursday, April 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

1
2